Home
   
 



EFFECTIVE JANUARY 1, 2015, THE ATTORNEYS AT SPIDI & FISCH, PC WILL CONTINUE TO PROVIDE LEGAL SERVICES UNDER THE NAME JONES WALKER LLP.

CLICK HERE TO VISIT OUR NEW WEBSITE. 

JONES WALKER LLP

Washington, DC - Downtown Office

1227 25th Street, NW
Suite 200 West
Washington, DC 20037
Tele: 202-434-4660
Fax: 202-434-4661
www.JonesWalker.com

Send inquiries to Richard Fisch, Esq. at: RFisch@JonesWalker.com

OUR LEGAL TEAM INCLUDES:

John J. Spidi            202-434-4670   JSpidi@JonesWalker.com
Richard Fisch 202-434-4665   RFisch@JonesWalker.com
James C. Stewart  202-434-4671   JStewart@JonesWalker.com
Daniel H. Burd  202-434-4673   DBurd@JonesWalker.com
Joan Guilfoyle  202-434-4660  JGuilfoyle@JonesWalker.com
James D. Marky 202-434-8388   JMarky@JonesWalker.com
Carolyn M. Rhodes 202-434-8390   CRhodes@JonesWalker.com
  





Website:  www.JonesWalker.com